私隱政策

為確保閣下在知情下作出決定,並安心與我們分享個人資料,請閱覽本私隱政策藉以了解我們與誰分享閣下的個人資料和目的,以及閣下在我們如何收集和使用閣下個人資料上可擁有的選擇。

私隱條例

裕華國產百貨有限公司(以下簡稱為「裕華」、「我們」或「本公司」)擁有及經營網站shop.yuehwa.com及我們營運的流動裝置應用程式 (以下簡稱為「我們的網站」、「我們的應用程式」)。我們的網站透過互聯網(包括透過使用應用程式)提供線上購物模式,並提供一站式送貨服務(「服務」)。我們重視閣下的私隱權,並竭力確保所收集、傳送、儲存及使用的個人資料將遵照香港特別行政區法例第486章《個人資料(私隱)條例》(以下簡稱為「條例」)的規定處理。

收集個人資料的目的及用途

閣下毋須提供任何個人資料以瀏覽或使用我們的網站或我們的應用程式。當閣下登記使用我們的網上服務或我們的應用程式,我們會收集閣下的個人資料以便我們能夠為閣下提供服務。閣下可拒絕向我們提供個人資料,但在此情況下,我們可能無法為閣下提供服務。閣下提供個人資料,即代表閣下同意我們按本私隱政策使用閣下的個人資料。

所收集的個人資料類別

本公司所收集的個人資料可能包括(包括但不限於):

  • 1.閣下的個人資料及聯絡資料,如姓名、性別、出生日期、身份證號碼、電話號碼、電郵地址、送貨地址及/或寄發賬單的地址;
  • 2.閣下的商業資料,如公司的名稱及職銜;
  • 3.閣下的賬戶資料,如閣下的信用卡賬戶號碼或用戶賬號;
  • 4.閣下的電腦或移動裝置IP地址、即時位置資料;
  • 5.閣下的社交媒體連結。

個人資料的使用

1. 本公司提供貨物、產品及服務予顧客的日常業務運作;

2. 核實閣下的賬戶身份;

3. 推廣貨物、產品及服務(詳情請參閱「直接促銷」部分);

4. 為顧客設計服務或有關產品;

5. 審計目的;

6. 本公司或其任何集團成員為履行任何對其有約束力的法例規定而作出披露及;

7. 進行市場研究、統計分析及行為分析;

8. 數據分析及分析你的購物喜好;

9. 就我們的服務或你感興趣的商品或服務向你推薦;

10. 與任何上述有關的用途;

11. 閣下同意本公司可披露及轉移(無論在香港或海外)閣下的個人資料予本公司所聘用的第三方服務提供者,以協助本公司為閣下提供服務(包括輸入客戶資料、管理本公司之客戶資料庫、就任何在我們的店鋪或透過我們網站所提供的產品,處理、進行及核實相關的銷售、訂購、退款及/或更換、就任何推廣資料、送貨和「網購店取」服務及其他客戶服務與閣下聯絡)及在保安情況下處置閣下的個人資料(「第三方服務提供者」)。所有第三方服務提供者均對本公司負有保密責任,及僅獲許可對閣下的個人資料所列明的用途,且不可就其本身的目的而使用該等資料(包括直接市場促銷的目的);

12. 任何由閣下傳送或登載於我們網站、我們的應用程式或網站、應用程式任何部份的問題、意見、建議或資料,除個人資料外,均視作以非保密及非專有資料的形式自願提供予本公司。本公司有權自行將該等資料在其他地方使用、複製、披露、傳送、刊載及/或登載,包括但不限於為服務的開發和推廣及為滿足客戶的需要等目的,而將該等資料提供給任何聯繫公司。

將個人資料轉移至香港以外地方

若在運作上有需要,本公司會將個人資料轉移至香港特別行政區以外的地方以達到收集此等資料之目的,或直接與其有關之目的。 任何有關的資料轉移都會遵照條例之規定及約束。

個人資料的保存

如若閣下選擇或提供密碼或任何其他信息作為安全程序的一部分,閣下必須將這些信息視為保密信息。閣下不得將其透露給任何第三方。如果閣下的手機號碼用於帳戶登錄,閣下應確保在閣下的手機號碼被更改或交還流動電訊營運商時,通過在「賬戶資料」中登錄閣下的賬戶進行及時更新。這對於確保閣下的帳戶信息不會被可能已經獲得了使用閣下已交還的手機號碼權利的第三方存取非常重要。閣下須負責以這種特定的方式保護閣下的帳戶。本公司對此不承擔任何責任。

除非法律規定要求本公司須保存閣下的個人資料一段特定的時間,本公司只會將個人資料保存至達到收集個人資料之原來目的,或直接與其有關之目的為止。

「Cookies」的使用

當閣下瀏覽本公司網站時,除非另有說明,否則本公司只會記下閣下曾經到訪,而不會收集任何可辨識閣下個人身份的資料。本網站任何部分所使用的Cookies(如有),並非用於收集可辨識個人身份的資料。Cookies是儲存於上網人士的電腦內的電腦檔案,用於獲取配置資料以及分析上網人士的瀏覽習慣。Cookies可免除您每次瀏覽網站時重新登記的麻煩,並通常用於追蹤您喜歡選擇的網頁主題。閣下有權選擇不接受Cookies,但這樣的話有可能使您無法使用或啟動本公司網站的若干功能。

適用範圍

本私隱政策只適用於我們的網站及我們的應用程式。我們的網站可能載有通往其他網址及網頁的連線點。每當閣下啟動任何此等連線網址,例如點選任何廣告客戶的連線欄目,閣下即已離開了我們的網址;而閣下在離開我們網址後向任何其他團體提供的任何個人資料或任何其他資料,一概不在本公司的管控範圍內。閣下須承擔一切瀏覽或使用其他網址的風險。

個人資料之查詢或更正

1.根據私隱條例中的條款規定,任何個人有權:

查核本公司是否持有其本人資料及查閱該等資料;

要求本公司改正任何有關其本人不準確的資料;及

查明本公司對於資料的政策及慣例以及獲告知本公司持有的個人資料種類。

2.根據私隱條例的條款規定,本公司有權就處理任何查閱資料的要求收取合理費用。

3. 任何關於查閱或改正資料、或索取關於資料政策及慣例或所持有資料種類的要求,應向下列人士提出:

資料保護主任

裕華國產百貨有限公司

九龍彌敦道301-309號15字樓

電話: 3511 2222

直接促銷

1.本公司擬將顧客的個人資料 (包括但不限於其姓名、地址、電話號碼、電郵地址及其他由顧客不時向本公司提供的個人資料)作直接促銷用途,而本公司必須就該等用途取得顧客的同意 (包括表示不反對) 方可如此使用顧客的個人資料。

2. 本公司現將直接促銷所涉及的類別詳列如下:

  • 百貨及零售商品的資訊、產品及服務,其中包括但不限於衣履、電器、食物、藥品、傢俱、旅行用品、體育用品、醫療用品、藝術品、食具及餐具、廚房用品、清潔用品、床上用品、家庭用品、玩具及其他一般於百貨公司銷售的商品;
  • 會員推廣活動,包括但不限於促銷活動、品牌形象活動、贈券或優惠活動等;
  • 及市場調查。

Privacy Policy

To ensure that you can make informed decisions and feel confident about sharing certain personal information with us, please read this Privacy Policy to understand who we share your Personal Data with and for what purposes, and the choices you have concerning how your Personal Data is collected and used by us.

 

Privacy Policy

Yue Hwa Chinese Products Emporium Limited (collectively referred to as “Yue Hwa”, “We” or “the Company”). We own and operate the Website shop.yuehwa.com and Mobile App (collectively referred to as “Our Website”, “Our App”). Our Website offers a convenient way to shop online over the Internet, including by using our applications, and also provides one-stop delivery services (referred to as “services”). We endeavor to ensure that all our collection, transmission, storage and usage of personal data is carried out in compliance with the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance, Cap 486 of the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (the “PDPO”).

 

Purpose of Collection and Use of Personal Data

You need not to supply any personal data in order to access Our Website or Our App. When you participate in, access or sign up to any of the services on Our Website or Our App, personal data is collected from you to enable us to provide you with the services. You may decline to provide us with the requested personal data, but in such case, we may not be able to provide the services to you. By providing your personal data, you consent to the use of that data as set out in this Privacy Policy.

 

Types of Personal Date Collected

Types of personal data collected by Our Company may include, without limitation:

  1. Your personal information and contact information such as your name, gender, date of birth, identity card number, telephone number, email address, mailing address, and billing address;
  2. Your business information such as company name and business title;
  3. Your account details, including credit card account numbers, or user accounts;
  4. Your IP address, real-time geographic location data;
  5. 5. Your social media contact.

 

The Purposes for which Data relating to Customers May be used as follows:

  1. The daily operation of Yue Hwa's business in providing goods, products and services to customers;
  2. Identifying you and any accounts you hold with us;
  3. Marketing goods, products and services (please refer to provisions in relation to Direct Marketing);
  4. Designing services or related products for customers' use;
  5. Auditing purposes;
  6. Meeting the requirements to make disclosure under the requirements of any law binding on Yue Hwa or any of its branches;
  7. Conducting research, statistical analysis and behavioral analysis;
  8. Conducting program viewership survey and analysis;
  9. Making suggestions and recommendations to you and other users of our Services or goods and services that may interest you or them; and
  10. Purposes relating to any of the above;
  11. You further agree that we may disclose and transfer (whether in Hong Kong or abroad) your Personal Data to third party services providers engaged by us to assist with providing you with our services (including data entry, managing our customer database, processing, effecting and verifying sales, orders, refunds and/or exchanges relating to products available for sale in our shops or through our website, contacting you regarding promotions, delivery “Click and Collect” services and other customer service) and securely disposing of your Personal Data (“Third Party Service Providers”).These Third Party Service Providers are under a duty of confidentiality to us and are only permitted to use your Personal Data in connection with the purposes specified, and not for their own purposes (including direct marketing);
  12. Any questions, comments, suggestions or information other than personal data sent or posted to Our Website and Our App, or any part of the Website or App by you will be considered as voluntarily provided to the Company on a non-confidential and non-proprietary basis. We reserve the right to use, reproduce, disclose, transmit, publish and/or post elsewhere such information freely, including passing it to any associated company for example, in connection with the development and marketing of services and to meet user needs.

 

Transfer of Personal Date outside Hong Kong

If necessary, the Company may transfer the personal data to places outside the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region for carrying out the purposes, or the directly related purposes, for which the personal data were collected. All the transfer of those personal data will be carried out in compliance with the requirements of the PDPO.

 

Retention of Personal Data

If you choose, or you are provided with, a password or any other piece of information as part of our security procedures, you must treat such information as confidential. You must not disclose it to any third party. If your mobile number is used for account login, you shall ensure that timely update is made by logging in to your account at “Account Profile” when your mobile number is to be changed or returned to your mobile operator. This is important to ensure that your account information will not be accessed by a third party who may have acquired the right to use your discarded mobile number. You are solely responsible for securing your account in this particular way. We shall have no liability to you for any loss or damage in this regard.

Unless there is a mandatory legal requirement for us to keep your personal data for a specified period, we will only retain your personal data for as long as is necessary to fulfill the purpose for which the personal data were originally collected.

 

Use of Cookies

When you browse Our Website, we will record your visit only and will not collect any personally identifiable information from you unless otherwise stated. Cookies used (if any) in any part of Our Website will not be deployed for collecting personally identifiable information. For your information, Cookies are computer files which will be stored in web surfer’s computer for the purposes of obtaining configuration information and analyzing web surfers’ viewer habits. They can save you from registering again when re-visiting a website and are commonly used to track your preferences in relation to the subject matter of the website. If you want to disallow the use of cookies, you can do so on your own web browser. If you disable cookies, you acknowledge that you may not be able to use some of the functionality of Our website.

 

Scope of Application

This Privacy Policy only applies to Our Website and Our App. Our Website may contain links to other websites and pages. By activating a link, for example by clicking on the banner of an advertiser, you leave our website and the company does not exercise control over any personal data or any other information you give to any other entity after you have left Our Website. Access to and use of such other websites is at your own risk.

 

Data Access or Correction

  1. Under and in accordance with the terms of the Ordinance any individual has the right:
  • to check whether Yue Hwa holds data relating to him/her and the right of access to such data;
  • to require Yue Hwa to correct any data relating to him/her which is inaccurate; and
  • to ascertain Yue Hwa’s policies and practices in relation to data and to be informed of the kinds of data held by Yue Hwa.
  1. In accordance with the terms of the Ordinance, Yue Hwa has the right to charge a reasonable fee for the processing of any data access request.

3.  Requests for access to data or correction of data or for information regarding policies and practices and kinds of data held should be addressed to:

    Data Protection Officer

    Yue Hwa Chinese Products Emporium Limited

    15th Floor, 301-309 Nathan Road, Kowloon

    Tel: 3511 2222


Direct Marketing

  1. Yue Hwa intends to use the personal data of customers (including, without limitation, their names, address, telephone numbers, electronic mail address and such other personal data from time to time provided by the customers to Yue Hwa) for direct marketing purpose as stipulated below in 2 but Yue Hwa can only use such data for such purpose with the consent (including an indication of no objection) of customers.

2. Yue Hwa may conduct direct marketing for the following kinds of products:

  • Information, products and services of goods and retail products including, without limitation, clothing and footwear, electrical appliances, food, drugs, travel goods, sport equipment, medical equipment, arts & crafts, tableware, kitchenware, cleaning equipment, bedding products, household products, toys and other goods/ products normally sold in department stores;
  • Members promotional activities including, without limitation, sales activities, branding and imaging activities, coupons or discounting activities etc.; and
  • Marketing research.